Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows (Hardcover)

Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows By Erin Hunter Cover Image

Warriors: The Broken Code #3: Veil of Shadows (Hardcover)


Usually Ships in 2-5 Days

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the third book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

After losing one of his nine lives, ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, became intent on rooting out and exiling cats he claims are traitors to the warrior code. But some cats know the truth:  this isn’t the real Bramblestar, and their leader’s true spirit is desperate to return to its rightful place before the rising tension among the five Clans erupts into outright war.

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series. Erin lives in the UK.

Product Details ISBN: 9780062823687
ISBN-10: 006282368X
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 7th, 2020
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Warriors: The Broken Code